Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Baseball Names 2018 Captains

Baseball Names 2018 Captains

The Anoka-Ramsey Community College Baseball team named captains for the 2018 season.

Jake Hansen, Levi Falde, Jake Bloomstrand, and Joe Harrington have been selected as team captains.

Coach Saulsbury commented, "I am excited to announce Hansen, Falde, Bloomstrand, and Harrington as our 2018 team captains.  It is unusual for us to have four team captains.  However, all of these young men are very well deserving of the honor.  They all are second-year players in our program and demonstrate each and every day the qualities you look for in a team captain.  They are outstanding student-athletes that really showcase exactly what it means to be a student and a ball player here in Golden Ram country.  I am extremely proud of these guys."

Anoka-Ramsey opens their season on February 27th at US Bank Stadium vs UW Barron County.  The first pitch is scheduled for 6:00 am.


Jake Hansen


Levi Falde


Jake Bloomstrand


Joe Harrington