2019 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 23
vs
Mesabi Range CTC
@ St. Cloud, MN MCAC Crossover
12:00 PM
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
St. Cloud Technical & Community College * ^
6:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Ridgewater College *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Rochester Community and Technical College *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Western Technical College
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Minnesota State Community & Technical College *
6:30 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
vs
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
6:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
St. Cloud Technical & Community College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Ellsworth Community College
@ NIACC Tournament (Mason City)
10:00 AM
N
Sat Oct 05
at
North Iowa Area Community College
NIACC Tournament (Mason City, Iowa)
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Ridgewater College *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
6:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 16
at
Minnesota State Community & Technical College *
6:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Rochester Community and Technical College *
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Western Technical College
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division