Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Alto Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
763-433-1843 David.Alto@anokaramsey.edu
Lisa Boxwell Health and Wellness Center Director
763-433-1289 Lisa.Boxwell@anokaramsey.edu
Rory Larson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Health and Wellness Center Manager
763-422-6105 (office) Rory.Larson@anokaramsey.edu
Ryan Olson Athletic Academic Advisor
763-433-1385 Ryan.Olson@anokaramsey.edu
Sean Gough Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Saulsbury Head Baseball Coach
763-422-6192 Jason.Saulsbury@anokaramsey.edu
CT Harris Assistant Baseball Coach
Dan Tupper Assistant Baseball Coach
Steve Janske Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Larson Head Men's Basketball Coach
763-433-1582 (office) Ron.Larson@anokaramsey.edu
Rory Larson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Health and Wellness Center Manager
763-422-6105 (office) Rory.Larson@anokaramsey.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave DeWitt Head Women's Basketball Coach
763-433-1162 David.DeWitt@anokaramsey.edu
Jessica Pelzel Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
763-422-6188 Jessica.Pelzel@anokaramsey.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Eichhorn-Hicks Head Men's Soccer Coach/Head Women's Soccer Coach
763-433-1713 Brady.Eichhorn-Hicks@anokaramsey.edu
Ben Harrison Assistant Soccer Coach
bharrison1@my.anokaramsey.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Eichhorn-Hicks Head Men's Soccer Coach/Head Women's Soccer Coach
763-433-1713 Brady.Eichhorn-Hicks@anokaramsey.edu
Ben Harrison Assistant Soccer Coach
bharrison1@my.anokaramsey.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Alto Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
763-433-1843 David.Alto@anokaramsey.edu
Kim Bienfang Assistant Softball Coach
763-433-1483 Kimberly.Bienfang@anokaramsey.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Herlofsky Head Volleyball Coach
Sarah.Herlofsky@anokaramsey.edu